Teleseminar Call in Information

Hello mamas,

So happy you’ll be joining us for our Third Thursday Video Conference. The call will be 40 minutes, beginning at 3 pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT and noon PT.

The login information is as follows:

JOIN ONLINE (to see each others faces!!): https://zoom.us/j/5092400776

OR BY PHONE: +1 (415) 762-9988 or +1 (646) 568-7788

Meeting ID: 509-240-0776 (You’ll need this meeting ID if you dial in by phone!)